FULL ALBUM DOWNOAD: Kojo Cue – For My Brothers

Ko-jo Cue - From My Sisters ft. Raphaela,Anae , Ms Fu,Dzyadzorm

FULL ALBUM DOWNOAD: Kojo Cue – For My Brothers. Award winning rapper of BBNZ Kojo Cue drop an anticipated album and he calls this one FOR MY BROTHERS. This album features great artistes like Worlasi, A.I, Lady Donli, Show Dem Camp, Maayaa, Boyd, Raphaela Anae Dzyadzorm, J. Derobie and others. Download and share…




1. Ko-jo Cue – Rich Dad, Poor Dad [Download]

2. Ko-jo Cue – Dua [Download]

3. Ko-jo Cue – Workaholics Anonymous [Download]

4. Ko-jo Cue – Smiling ft. Lady Donli & Show Dem Camp [Download]

5. Ko-jo Cue – Wo Nsa B3 Ka ft. A.I [Download]

6. Ko-jo Cue – Muddy Story ft. Maayaa [Download]

7. Ko-jo Cue – Never Mind ft. Boyd [Download]

8. Ko-jo Cue – Loser [Download]

9. Ko-jo Cue – Dzo Ft. Worlasi [Download]

10. Ko-jo Cue – From My Sisters ft. Raphaela x Anae x Ms Fu & Dzyadzorm (Prod. by Anae) [Download]

11. Ko-jo Cue – Best Paddy ft. J. Derobie [Download]

12. Ko-jo Cue – Agor) [Download]

13. Ko-jo Cue – You Alone [Download]

14. Ko-jo Cue – Survivor’s Guilt [Download]

15. Ko-jo Cue – Shi The Song (Pt. 2 ft. Adomaa & VI Dream Team) [Download]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.