Home / Music / Obibini – Diagrams [FULL EP DOWNLOAD]

Obibini – Diagrams [FULL EP DOWNLOAD]

obibini ft sarkodie and fridai balenciagas

Zylofon Music signee Obibini drops an anticipated EP and he calls this one DIAGRAMS which features great talent act in Ghana and beyond. Artistes on this anticipated EP are Sarkodie, Young Boss, Frydai, Feli Nuna and Kweysi swat while the production credit goes to Sevensnares, Konfem, Dj Pain and Skinny Willis. Checkout the tracklist below;





1)[email protected] (Prod by Sevensnares)[DOWNLOAD]

2) Stacks (Prod by Konfem)

3) Plugs N Effects Ft Young Boss (Prod by Dj Pain)[DOWNLOAD]


4) Balanciagas Ft Sarkodie & Frydai (Prod By Konfem/ Sevensnares)[DOWNLOAD]

5) M7 (Prod by Konfem)[DOWNLOAD]

6) Mask [email protected] (Prod by Konfem)[DOWNLOAD]

7) Too Bad Ft Feli Nuna (Prod by Skinny Willis) [DOWNLOAD]

8) The Psalmist Ft Kweysi Swat (Prod by Konfem) [DOWNLOAD]

About khojoturner

BGVIBES.COM is a music and news portal which makes 35,000 views daily.For Promotion/Adverts; Email:[email protected]/[email protected] Whatsapp; +233571087823 Instagram: khojoturner Ghanacelebrities,Ghanamusic,Ghananews,Trendingvideos,Nigeriamusic,Celebgossips,Musicvideos,Movies,Lifestyle & Fashion,etc...

Check Also

Kwesi Slay ft medikal frass

Kwesi Slay ft. Medikal – Frass (Prod. By Chensee Beatz)

SEVEN Hitmaker – Kwesi Slay teams up with AMG Business Signee – Medikal to give …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.